There's still time to purchase a critique

September 1 is just around the corner, but there's still time to buy a critique. The following faculty (in random order) still have slots available:
1. Sorche Fairbank
2. Sarah LaPolla
3. Molly O'Neill
4. Bernadette Baker-Baughman
5. Alyssa Henkin
6. Jon Sternfeld
7. Jim Frenkel
8. Jessica Regel
9. Stephanie Sun
10. Melissa Jeglinski
11. Stephen Barr
12. Eddie Schneider
Already registered and want to add an appointment? Email

No comments:

Post a Comment